AR ZH-CN NL EN FR DE IT PT RU ES

医药CDMO服务

我们在比利时Wetteren和Balen的生产基地已经为制药行业积极生产小分子API和中间体,已有40多年的历史了。 作为该领域值得信赖的合同合作伙伴和领导者,我们专注于提供高质量的制造服务以及支持过程和分析开发。

我们经验丰富,知识渊博的化学家和工程师为我们的客户提供了从中试产品迅速扩展到商业产品的能力。 通过使用创新技术和复杂的化学方法,我们提供高水平的质量和服务,以满足当今制药界的需求和期望。

2020年,我们完成了对Granules OmniChem Pvt的收购。 Ltd.(GOC),从合资伙伴那里购买剩余的50%的所有权。 Aji Bio-Pharma India位于Visakhapatnam,为制药客户提供小分子API和中间制造服务。

Aji Bio-Pharma India站点以质量,持续改进和成本控制为重点,是根据Aji Bio-Pharma比利时站点的GMP操作标准和质量体系设计,建造和管理的,并已成功支持了许多自2011年成立以来,全球领先的生物制药公司。

在比利时的Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services进行研发,分析开发工作和中试规模的活动,由Aji Bio-Pharma Belgium管理从比利时到印度的技术转让。

作为中间体和API的主要供应商,味之素生物制药服务公司是值得信赖和可靠的CDMO合作伙伴,与全球越来越多的生物制药公司建立了密切的关系。 通过使用创新技术,我们为客户提供了从试点到商业供应的规模扩展能力,从而节省了时间和金钱。

在ajibio-pharma.com上了解更多信息

我们正在比利时的三个地点寻找充满活力和热情的候选人。

联系我们以了解有关我们产品和服务的更多信息。

Pharmaceutical CDMO Services

Our manufacturing sites in Wetteren and Balen, Belgium, have been actively producing small molecule APIs and intermediates for the pharmaceutical industry for more than 40 years. As trusted contract partners and leaders in this field, we are focused on providing high quality manufacturing services, as well as, supporting process and analytical development.

Our experienced and knowledgeable chemists and engineers provide our customers the ability to rapidly scale from pilot to commercial product. Using innovative technologies and complex chemistries, we provide a high level of quality and service to meet the demands and expectations of today’s pharmaceutical world.

As a key supplier of intermediates and APIs, Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services is a trusted and reliable CDMO partner, building close relationships with increasing numbers of bio-pharmaceutical companies worldwide. Using innovative technologies, we offer our clients the ability to scale from pilot to commercial supply, saving both time and money.

Learn more at ajibio-pharma.com

In 2014, we formed a 50:50 joint venture with Granules India, Ltd., creating Granules OmniChem Pvt Ltd. GOC, located in Visakhapatnam, India, provides small molecule API and intermediate manufacturing services for pharmaceutical customers.

With a strong focus on quality, continuous improvement and cost control, GOC is fully supported by our Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services teams for quality, engineering, tech transfer, SHE, procurement, sales, commercial and management related matters.

R&D, analytical development work and pilot scale campaigns are conducted at Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services in Belgium, and tech transfers from Belgium to India are managed by Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services (Belgium).

Learn more at goc-pharma.com

We are seeking candidates with energy and enthusiasm at our three Belgium locations.

Contact us to learn more about our products & services.