AR ZH-CN NL EN FR DE IT PT RU ES

عمليات الاستخراج النباتية

لأكثر من 70 عامًا ، يعمل قسم NaturalSpecialities لدينا بنشاط على استخراج وتنقية وتوليف المنتجات النباتية والمشتقة من التخمير لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات والأسواق. اليوم ، نحن شركة عالمية رائدة في إنتاج البوليفينول عالي الجودة.

كخبراء في تكنولوجيا الاستخراج والمعالجة النهائية ، نحن متخصصون في إنتاج الغالوتانينات المستخدمة في التخمير وعلم الخمور والنكهات الغذائية والمغذيات. نحن نقدم أيضًا حلولًا لتطبيقات النسيج والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل.

بالإضافة إلى منتجاتنا الخاصة بالصناعة ، نحن نقدم خدمات التصنيع بالتعاقد لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا ، بما في ذلك الاستخراج والمزج والتجفيف بالرش والطحن والتبلور والكروماتوغرافيا. تشمل مرافق التصنيع المتطورة لدينا ضمان الجودة / مراقبة الجودة والبحث والتطوير والتطوير التحليلي والعملياتي.

مهمتنا هي تطوير علاقات دائمة وموثوقة مع عملائنا من خلال تخصيص نهجنا وتقديم التوجيه والموارد لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية.

تعرف على المزيد على موقع natural-specialities.com

نحن نبحث عن مرشحين يتمتعون بالطاقة والحماس في مواقعنا الثلاثة في بلجيكا.

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

Botanical Extractions

For more than 70 years, our NaturalSpecialities division has been actively extracting, purifying and synthesizing botanical and fermentation derived products for a variety of applications and markets. Today, we are a global leading producer of high quality polyphenols.

As experts in extraction technology and downstream processing, we specialize in producing gallotannins used in brewing, oenology, food flavors, and nutraceuticals. We also provide solutions for textile, pharmaceutical, and cosmetics applications.

In addition to our industry specific products, we offer contract manufacturing services to meet our customers’ needs, including extracting, blending, spray-drying, milling, crystallization and chromatography. Our state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities include QA/QC, R&D, analytical and process development.

Our mission is to develop lasting, trusted relationships with our clients by personalizing our approach and providing guidance and resources to produce high quality products, on time and within budget.

Learn more at natural-specialities.com

We are seeking candidates with energy and enthusiasm at our three Belgium locations.

Contact us to learn more about our products & services.